Student Government Association (SGA)

SGA Sponsors:
Dr. Michael Butcher, Dean of Students
Dr. Jason Umfress, Vice President of Student Affairs
Kari Butler, SGA President
Jessica Fujimoto, SGA Vice President
Kristopher Harper, SGA secretary

SGA provides leadership to advance student interests. SGA members participate in recommending students to represent the student body on administrative committees of the College and of the University System. In the process, students learn leadership and management skills. SGA is open to all students. Elections for the four officer positions are held in the spring each year.

For additional information about SGA, stop by the SGA office located on the second floor of the Campus Center.

2014 - 2015 SGASenators

Ryan  Hurlock Camden 
Sarai Castillo Freshman
Taylor  Moody Freshman
Ronald Tran Freshman
Dorojen Beyan Sophomore
Morgan Piratzky Sophomore
Juliana Speer Sophomore
Megan Nash Junior
Robert  Mydell Junior
Lexi Aldridge Junior
Kristina Polakovic Senior
Lucas  Matthews Senior
Roshea Waugh Senior
Lewis Price At-Large
Katherine Carrasquillo At-Large

SGA Minutes

SGA Forms

SGA Constitution
SGA Bylaws